The Last Top 5 Contest | #club75/75

Greetings, steemers!

Due to lack of support and participation, I will cancel the #top5 contest :( sorry it doesn't even appear in any of the contest lists of #steemit, which makes this more difficult, and there is only one contestant per week, so my motivation decayed a little bit.

Fortunately, this week's contestant made the best Top 5, ever! So, I think this is a very nice ending for the contest.

Thank you, loyal contestant and winner: @andrea.boji
Winning post
Your prize will be given to you soon. Check the comment section in a few minutes ;)
(My computer is broken, so please be patient)

I had fun while it lasted, don't worry :') thanks for the support, and see you guys in another contest.

ZomboMeme 12052022095504.jpg
Image created by myself using the app Meme Generator by Zombodroid

Sort:  

Thank you so much! :)
The contest was great...I know how it is to try your best and not get any feedback. It's really depressing, but you can't give up! Great success is always hard work. And each of the attempts can be successful, so keep going and be as active as possible! You'll get it all! :)

Thank you so much, and excuse my delay with the prize. I finally had my computer cable fixed, so here you are:

image.png

It's okay) Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64