A meeting with steemit blogsteemCreated with Sketch.

people-1979261_1280.jpg
Source

INTRODUCTION

Is my pleasure to participate in this meeting with steemit blog, I call them steemit radio station where we get updates of the happening on steemit platform. I appreciate each and every member in the team because their work is demanding.

Would you like to be part of the steemit blog team?

I believe in learning, and as long as I have interest in anything I want learning it will be simple,I'm not a computer literate but I'm very good at any thing administration, so if I'm given the opportunity I will like to be among the steemit blog team. I will do well in the administrative part of the work as I learn other things involved.

Where would you invite the Steemitblog team to eat?

watermelon-2367029_1280.jpg
Source

I believe the steemit blog team are human beings from different backgrounds and tribes their choice of food will differ as such I will prefer to give them what everyone can eat comfortably , I will like to serve them with varieties of fresh fruits and water.

What are the questions you would ask the steemitblog team?

Do you like the communities that have been chosen for this season 11?

I have been following the selection of the engagement challenge carefully after communities application I think their selection on the communities are fair enough because the 01 and 02 support during the challenge needs to go round to communities on steemit, this season 11 is amazing I can see how well the communities are delivering.

What messages would you send to the steemit blog team?

Dear steemit blog team,

I want to seized this opportunity to thank you all for always bringing important updates that will help every user to know the position of things on this blockchain. For the ongoing steem representative application I'm very sure that the team will always give us the best that will carry the work a sighed to them diligently without been selfish. I want to also appeal to the team to generate or create an initiative that will put a little smile on the face of community moderators it can be inform of support or delegation.

What gifts would you give them?

books-3733892_1280.jpg

Source

Steemit blog team are great people I will like to gift them some wonderful ICT books and reading glasses. These books will help them pilot the affairs of this blockchain while the glasses will protect them from the screen exposure. I know that they will certainly accept my gift because of their work here.

Conclusion

What a wonderful time with the steemit blog team the meeting was interesting I look forward to seeing my request on supporting moderators considered. Let me invite @chant @waterjoe @ @aviral123 @strawberrry to come and participate in the contest.

Sort:  

Thankyou so much dear for inviting me in this contest. I will definitely try to participate in this contest.

Best of luck 🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29