A meeting with @disconnected

in SteemitContestlast year (edited)

20230722_152849.png
Edited with photo editor

INTRODUCTION

I keep wondering whom disconnected is,sometimes I dive into his page to know how he looks like but I keep seeing rat does it mean he dose not like taking pictures? As I keep wondering that still doesn't stop me from admiring his unique work and style of blogging on steemit blockchain, I constantly appreciate his effort to make sure we are not bored or out of topic he keep bringing contest close to us. Let me meet him with this questions below.

Do you like the work of @disconnect?

The work disconnect is doing here is very commendable, I like it, it wows me to see update from his page every now and then which shows his activeness and dedication to duty keep it up sir.

🧀 Where would you invite him to eat?

20230624_172439.jpg
picture owned by me

I will like to invite him to my country Nigeria, In my country we have a lot of natural resources and good food,when he comes I will take him to market Square located at Udoudoma in Uyo Akwaibom State Nigeria. In this place we will see every thing that makes life easy and convenient after taking him round the vicinity I will order any food of his choice. I choose this place because of it's security and availability of things it will be an avenue for us to showcase steemit to people around the mall because I will be wearing a T-shirt crested A MEETING WITH STEEMIT DISCONNECT.

🧀 What are the questions you would ask him?

Compiling contest from communities and individuals is not an easy work it takes a smart mind and creative person to do such work,I will ask him these questions below.

  • Sir what is your inspiration about this your work(compiling contest)?

  • Why do you choose the image (Rat) instead of your real picture ?

  • Do you pick all contest or the ones you feel are interesting ?

  • Do you think people with this type of work your doing on stermit should have a guaranteed vote from SC01 and 02 including other big steem holders on the blockchain ?

  • What are your plans for steemit blockchain?
    (i) Do you have any intention of having your own community?
    (ii) Do you think your contributions here are enough or do you have other plans?

  • Do you have apps that help you dictate contest or you explore to bring all this contest to us?.

I will not like bug you with much questions let me leave you with these few,thanks.

🧀 Would you like to work next door @disconnect?

I admire intelligent people I like working with them sir @disconnect is someone I wish to see so as to tap from his knowledge and wisdom,yes his always online here on steemit but meeting face to face with him will give me the sanctification to my curiosity.

Conclusion

You are a very hardworking top steemain that work round the clock to keep users posted on the trending contest, I can't overemphasis the good work your doing because you have our growth at heart. Thank you sir I am @okere-blessing I love your kind, cheers.

I'm inviting @strawberrry @reestemea @eliany @irawandedy .Here is the link to the contest

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You surely have a lot of questions for @disconnect. I think he will come around soon to help you out even though he has answered most of them.

I am glad you appreciate his work here on the blog too. I appreciate it also.
That Market square you are planning to take him to is a very nice place. There is cheese there and there are a whole lot of things you can enjoy together. Success in your entry

Thank you very much ma. I'm expecting him.

Haha! I'm afraid we are going to keep our friend the rat so busy answering all the questions that he won't have time for a contest post. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Great questions, my friend. I would love to see some of them answered.
PS: We must be female after all, as I see it, as it is the women asking all the questions.

Seriously! where are all the men? 🤔

Gone 🎣 maybe?

Market square is a perfect place to take him to, your question is quite okay to ask him, yeah he is so hard working and I love such people. This contest can pass me by

Oh.. wonderful! another great morning for me. Well, I tell you those questions are quite serious. But, I will answer them. As you probably know by now I'm waiting this contest to end and come up with a post to answer everything 🤓

Thanks for entering this contest and appreciating my work 🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56