Photos Of Feathered Friends

in SteemitContestlast year

Hello everyone. I hope we are all doing great. It's a beautiful day for a beautiful contest. @strawberrry, I appreciate this contest about feathered friends.

My story is quite a funny one. It's been a while I tried taking photos of feathered friends. The last time I tried it with a turkey, hmmm, to my surprise and to what I heard from people, turkey turned round and pursued me. I ran without looking back. Since then, I said I won't near turkey ever again.

But this time around, on my way out of the house, I stumbled on this beautiful cock. I assumed it's the bird that disturbs the neighbourhood by crowing in the morning, or afternoon or even night. So, I decided to take a photo of it, this cock had its own intentions.

IMG20221108170550.jpg

This beautiful cock, took me around the neighborhood just to take a photo of it, at long last, I had a child from the neighborhood pursue it to catch it, but to no avail, so I simply took a shot from where it tried to hide in the bush.

IMG20221108170553.jpg
This is the shot I took while running around

But, it was a funny site. Those that saw me, couldn't stop laughing at me because of this act. I'm sure, I'll earn a name from it. Who else has experienced this kind of situation before?

I would like to invite @lydiatom1, @benson6 to join this contest. Thank you.

Sort:  
 last year 

Спасибо за участие!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51