Contest: STEEM PLANTS: WEEK #43

in SteemitContest2 years ago

Hello everyone,
I hope we are all doing great today. I for one started today in a nice way. I want to thank @strawberrry for this contest in @SteemitContest community. I'm going to show a medicinal plant that I planted in my compound and waited for it to grow before show casing it.

IMG20230215114934.jpg

This beautiful plant is called bitter leaf in my country. It is planted in almost every land for cultivation, this plant has little or no flowers, it grows seeds that blossom to small white flowers before falling off.

This plant is sold at the market, the leaves can either be cooked or smached and squeezed for drinking. It's told to be taken on empty stomach to relive stomach aches, and insomnia.

IMG20230215114940.jpg

It contains anti-cancer because its rich in quinine , plus, it's naturally bitter.
I would like to invite @chiomzy810 and @benson6 to join this contest. Thank you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Спасибо за участие!

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @lavanyalakshman at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Friend, how good you have planted a medicinal plant in your garden.

Thank you for going through my publication. A little farm in your compound goes a long way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55