Contest: STEEM PLANTS : WEEK #38

in SteemitContest2 years ago

Hello everyone, I hope we all had a good and amazing day today. I had quite a hectic day but I was glad I was able to take some shots. Once again, thanks to @strawberrry for this steem plants contest.

So, today, I stumbled on this very gorgeous plant.

IMG20221115095328.jpg

The colour combination got me wowed. Imagine green and yellow. Such a beautiful colour combination. I'm for sure one person that loves colours alot. So seeing beautiful flowers with combination is a good and satisfactory sight.

I hope my flower is beautiful enough and appreciated. I wouldn't mind getting it in my compound. I saw this one in my neighborhood and the owners allowed me take some shots of it.
I would like to invite @lydiatom1 to join this contest.

Sort:  

Buenas tardes amiga @noraandy que hermosa flor y ese color amarillo espectacular exito

Hi, @noraandy,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 last year 

Спасибо за участие!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43