Contest: STEEM PLANTS: WEEK #37

in SteemitContestlast year

Hello beautiful people. A happy New Year from me to you. It's been an amazing start for this new year. I would say we should try to set our goals and achieve them. @strawberrry thank you for this contest.

IMG20221115095239.jpg

This beautiful flower is grown in my neighborhood by a friend of mine. The plant is a beautiful one and I noticed it attracts ants. But it's still really beautiful.

It doesn't a bad scent when I perceived it. The green plant around it makes it so beautiful to behold it's sight. I would like to have it planted in my compound.

I would like to invite @chiomzy810, @benson6 to join this contest.

Sort:  

The plant is beautiful

Thanks my dear friend

 last year 

Спасибо за участие в конкурсе

Hi, @noraandy,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @adeljose at 30%.

Vote received for being one of the winners of contest Сontest STEEM PLANTS : Week #38

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66442.48
ETH 3553.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10