Contest: STEEM PLANTS: WEEK #35

in SteemitContest2 years ago

Hello, @strawberrry, I really appreciate your weekly contest on Steem plants. I hope this post meets us well.

IMG20221115095311.jpg

This beautiful flower grows in my neighborhood. I was passing by when I noticed a lady taking a selfie of it, and I thought she was a steemian. When I approached her to ask, she said she isn't a steemian that she wanted a beautiful screen display for her phone and the flower caught her attention.

After the introduction, I told her about steemit and we exchanged contacts, hope to have her here. Meanwhile, the flower is really beautiful. Due to the colour combination, green and orange. It's really beautiful to behold.

Some part of the flower are still blooming to show up as full time flowers. It's a must have in your compound.

I would like to invite @chiomzy810, @benson6 and @vianneyspirit to join this contest. Thank you.

Sort:  

Hi, @noraandy,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Beautiful flower

 2 years ago 

Спасибо большое за участие!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64