Contest STEEM PLANTS: WEEK #31

in SteemitContest2 years ago

Hello beautiful people of @SteemitContest community. My weekend was great and I'm starting a new week today, I hope we are doing great.
I want to appreciate @strawberrry for this steem plant contest.

Today, I would like to introduce everyone to this beautiful hibiscus flower I saw in my neighbourhood.

IMG20221115094843.jpg

Yesterday evening after the whole days activity of going to church in the morning, attending a child dedication service part two(entertainment) and getting home to prepare myself for the week.

I and my brother decided to take an evening stroll around the neighbourhood. On our way, I noticed this lovely flower, just staring at me and I had to take some shots to post about it.

IMG20221115094839.jpg

It was really beautiful to see. I would like to invite @vianneyspirit, @benson6 and @chiomzy810 to join in this contest. Thank you.

Sort:  

Hello friend, beautiful red flower, here in Venezuela they call it Cayenne and it is a medicinal flower, which is used to make tea, to calm the nerves.

Wow, that's interesting to know. We actually don't use ours for medicine purpose. It's just to beautiful our environment.

 2 years ago 

Спасибо за участие! Для клуба #club75 вам нужно повысить силу голоса.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15