#Contest 02: Pick Your Pills 💊💊

in SteemitContest11 months ago
Hello SteemitContest Community

Hello everyone 👋 I am @moyeon from India 🇮🇳
Upfront i would like to thank @virajherath for organising such an interesting contest .
Screenshot_20230805-155352_Chrome.jpg

I selected this pills 💊

1-) 08.Get US$10K every month

2-) 09.Super Stronger

08.Get US$10K every month

I am a college student and I want to pay my college fees by myself. I want to pay all my expenses by myself . And spend something for our parents so that they are proud of me. If I have $10,000, I will be able to do charity as well.
It is possible to help someone else and remove his problem only when I have a lot of dollars because in the absence of money man would not be able to help himself. If I can achieve $10000 a month, the first thing I will do is secure my future .Whatever dreams I have, I will fulfill them easily. I am very fond of traveling, shopping, eating in restaurants. If I have a lot of dollars, I will fulfill every desire of my heart. The excess of dollars increase our self-confidence. Dollars are the key to happiness.

09.Super Stronger

I have chosen super stronger because the reason for choosing this pulse is that a person who is strong is self-confident and determined .
He does not panic easily in any trouble. He faces trouble because of his confidence and firmness and also gets rid of that trouble. A brave person cannot be easily disturbed.
He is not easily influenced by other people. A super stronger person can control or influence people If you are a powerful person, everyone will listen to you carefully.
Only a powerful person can help people, if a powerful person takes a weak person under his shelter, then no one bothers the weak person and his life also passes comfortably, the troubles in his life will end.

When a powerful person helps a weak person, blessings flow from the heart of the weak person and that blessing acts as a protective shield for the powerful person and his family members. If you are powerful and you have a good heart If yes then you can build a strong protective shield for yourself by helping the weak and helpless person .

I hope you like this pills 💊 which I have selected and I hope you liked my post and enjoyed 😉
I would like to invite my friends @ahlawat @avinashgoyal @zaibb .
image.png

Regards
@moyeon

Thankyou

Sort:  

Great choices from you @moyeon! 10K would be the popular choice in this series I guess. Super strong is a quite surprise for me. But you have given a nice explanation to it. Thanks for the participation & Good Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42