"Photos of feathered friends"|| -If The Same Feather, Flocks Together -

in SteemitContest2 years ago (edited)

IMG20220724175319.jpg

Greetings everyone..

Today, I will share some of my animal pets here in our house. Mostly animals I have Here is chicken and roosters and I feed and take care for how many days, months and years. We all know that even animals have heart, learns how to get hurt, mad and sad feelings. I take care of chickens not for food or selling, but only for pets. I am easily hurted guy specially for those situations that involve killings, abuse and torturing animals.

Let me introduce to you my biggest rooster and my roosters name is "Cherkky". Almost a year when I take cared Cherkky. I am very happy to see that my rooster grew very healthy because of the feeds I gave to them.

Cherrky is very playful, He runs around our place and He did not want to pick up fights to other roosters. He loves to play along with other chicks and chickens. There are a lot of changes of my pets, the sizes, characteristics. Here in our Province, one of the popular raised animals is chicken, well other people sell them to the Market place every Sunday but I am different to others even if I raised chicken also.

IMG20220724175248.jpg

Meet Miss Tiny a chicken. The story about this hen is very touchy, Miss Tiny's Mother hen was dead because the snakes bit Miss Tiny's Mother. I raised Miss Tiny, feed here every morning and afternoon, every evening I put it in the warm place and put a light bulb so it will still warm even if their is a heavy rain.

After Days, Months and Years has passed, Miss tiny grews into a big hen and now I am proud that She have a cute little chicks just like her.

images.jpg
My chickens are very cute and adorable. Even if they are animals but it keeps me happy and stress free. Before I end up my post, I want to thanked #strawberrry by initiating exciting contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for your participation, there are also a lot of roosters in our village outside the city)

Same here ☺️☺️

 2 years ago 

Mis T i n y. Is so beatiful

Yes. Thank you for visiting my post..😊

Hi, @manticao,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thank you.. ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65