Fountains-2022|| July 20, 2022|| "The Fountain of Life"

in SteemitContest2 years ago

png_20220720_122509_0000.png

Greetings everyone.

Honestly this post of mine is not really a fountain just like we seen in the city or in the plaza. But the story behind with this photos that Im going to share is very natural and the Question, Why we called this A FOUNTAIN OF LIFE. The story behind this pictures is just like this. Since when I was a kid, I really love traveling the beautiful and relaxing place specially if we are talking about Nature. In the midst of my travel adventure, I passed throughout this spring portion and it was very attractive to me specially the flowing water from a big tree.

The place was filled with more water and every people who lives near by this spring are enjoy fetching of water.

IMG_20220720_091754.jpg

Many people specially children loves to play and bathed in this place, women have busying washing their clothes and men are busying fetching water just for their plants in the farm. Others used the water from here as for cleaning the house, for cooking food and most specially, Drinking water.

IMG_20220720_091826.jpg

I was very amazed when I seen actually this guy drinking the water from this spring and as I try also to tasted the water, It was very sweet and natural. So No wonder why people take cared of this place so much it is because of this spring water. All residents called this, BUKAL NG BUHAY or ( Fountain of Life ).

So Why ThEy Called this FOUNTAIN OF LIFE?

My answer is very simple,

Residents who lived near at this place depends on this spring in order for them to lived.

images.jpg

Before I end up my post, I would like to invite my steemit friends namely, ate @jurich60 and ate @amayphin to participate also in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

There are also many springs in our area and the water in them is very tasty.

Youre right, thank you for visiting my post :)

Hi, @manticao,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thank you very much..

 2 years ago 

This is a very beautiful fountain! He gives people life!

Yes my friend.. ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64