Club75|| Week #19|| Photo Of Feathered Friends: Chicken and Birds

in SteemitContest2 years ago

Greetings everyone..

png_20220709_183045_0000.png

I really enjoyed joining the different kinds and exciting contest here in this community. I am very thankful to @strawberrry for her great initiative about the contests. Today, let me share my new and latest entry for this week and it is related to the said theme, the Photos of Feathered Friends.

As you can see in the first picture I shared, this is a chicks and It was very pitiful because their Mother was lost and we don't know why.

Because the hen was gone so I decided to take care this chicks. I cared a lot and out them in the warm place just like in the unused cooler. Next thing I did was to put a light bulb to keep them warm in times of night or cold seasons. There are many chicks I adopted already and it is not easy to care with it. It needs to consume more time, and always checking them if they are always okay.

IMG_20220709_181727.jpg

Let me share this hen and chicks I seen recently. I was very happy to see this because atlast I can see the chicks already. Hens where laying eggs for how many days or months. I really surprised about this and I have to do double time by caring this innocent chicks of my pet hen.

The first thing I did was to placed them safe from harmful animals just like cats and wild animals. I feed the hen and give water. I really happy to see that my chickens are increasing its number.

IMG_20220709_181812.jpg

Once when I take for a travel to the mountain, I seen this birds berching in the cable wire in electrical post. It was very fascinating to see this birds and we called this birds Sayaw. It can fly higher and mostly this kind of birds lives in the cave or in the bushes area.

People ignored and let this birds live because for them, this birds is not harmful to plants. They only eat worms and we recognized this as an endangering species.

images(2).jpg

Take caring of animals is very fun. Aside of that, we can show to them the love even if they are animals. Animals have feelings, they know how to become mad, sad and other common feelings.

The 10% of this payout of post will be shared to @strawberrry.
Sort:  

Hi, @manticao,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thank you very much..

 2 years ago 

Thank you for not forgetting about the modest community contests SteemitContest.

Youre welcome.. 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72