Club5050|| August 15, 2022|| Week#24|| "Photos Of Feathered Friends: My Chickens and Roosters"

in SteemitContest2 years ago

20220815_103054_0000.png

Edited By: Canva Application

A pleasant day to each of us.

This is another week about our exciting contest here in our community, the Feathered Friends challange. Some of us loves to take care of feathered animals just like birds, chickens and roosters. As part of this community, I will share my new and latest entry about this contest and I truly believe that this entry of mine is suitable in the said topics about feathers. The first picture was taken or captured while ago when I decided to take a visit to our chicken farm near in our place. This is Pedrito, my favorite rooster. I already take care since this rooster are chicks. I spent many times, hours and days by take caring of this and I am very happy that Pedrito grows very healthy and now He already turned into a big rooster. We called this, Basilan in native and local term.

IMG20220815093112.jpg

I am very happy also that my pet hen have already chicks on it. To prevent the chicks on any harm, I decided to make a box or chicken pen so that the rats, dogs, cats and other wild animals will not harmed the chicks. There are so many big rats and it eats the chicks in no time and they attacked during at night. My pet hen bares six (6) chicks on it and I am so very happy that finally another 6 chicks will be added to my pets.

Since when I was a kid, I always love to take care of hens and roosters and also this is one of my hobbies in life. I fed them on time and keep them to the safer place aways from harmful wild animals.

IMG20220815093207.jpg

Another of my pet hens and roosters are on the cage and every morning, I open up the cage so that they can freely comes out to find foods in the place, and if it comes the evening I will pit them one-by-one in the cage so that they will keep safe always. I am very proud that I raised my animals very healthy and it can raid of my boredoms in life by feeding and watching them running around the place.

images(2).jpg

Before I end up my post, I would to thanked @strawberrry for her great initiative about having this weekly contest. I really enjoy sharing my entries here in this community and this is a big opportunity to us to express our skills and talents by sharing our entry as well.
Sort:  

amigo @manticao, es muy agradable criar esas mascotas, son bastante productivas y útil para el consumo, el huevo en nuestro país es utilizado para elaborar ricas hallacas.

Gracias amigo..

Hi, @manticao,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thank you very much..

Muy buenas fotografías de tus amigos emplumados tenerlos es una bendición

Hmm your feathered friends are well kept, being loved and cared for. They are happy as well that you feed them.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating!

Youre most welcome.. I really enjoy participating in the contests here.. 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82