Photos of feathered friends : Sparrow (again)

in SteemitContest2 years ago

10% reward of this post is donated to @strawberrry

I will tell about Sparrow (again).
Yesterday when I just got to my workplace and saw a lot of sparrows in the trees and roofs of buildings in my workplace. We have so many birds here. And in here they are considered pests. I think there are millions of sparrows in my country. They can be found anywhere, from urban areas to agricultural areas. They eat seeds and small insects.
I saw them picking small things like leaves, roots and other. I think they are gonna make nest for breeding. They need many dry leaves and root in order to make warm place for their baby. The female bird can lay several eggs in one season.
They usually make their nest in high places, such in trees or tall building. I can see them under the roof of my work place.
I think the picture I took is so unigue. It is a sparrow holiding curtain ivy root. It is very hard to keep that position. I think only several creature can do that.

Can you find it in my picture below?

IMG20220408075349.jpg

If you can't see it, okay, I will help you.

IMG_20220409_201530.jpg

It was a very rare moment for me. I feel so blessed able to catch that picture.

Have a nice day for all.

Regards @majanan

Sort:  

Hi, @majanan,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

I upvote you as witness

I upvote you as witness

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56