My Dining Table is My Best Online PurchasesteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemitContest2 years ago

Hello all, good morning from Indonesia

Buying second hand goods, aka used goods, is not something to be ashamed of. I myself like to buy second hand, from household furniture, bicycles, electronics and so on. For me, buying used goods means that we are already implementing the concept of re-use, thereby reducing the potential for additional waste, including nature conservation.

The second hand goods that I buy most often are furniture. I have several secondhand stock exchange shops that I frequent. Believe it or not, the quality of the wood in the second hand is soooo much better than new at the same price. Even some second hand goods are sold cheaply with high quality.

I was disappointed several times when I saw good items in second hand shops, when I wanted to bargain, it turned out that someone else had already bought them. Buying used goods is like an adventure.

This is the dining table I bought 3 years ago online. The table costs 40 dollars and the chairs about 30 dollars. Uniquely, this table can be removed from its legs so it is easy to move.
I usually buy used goods by browsing on Google or looking for them on social media and marketplaces like Facebook.

IMG20220327101556.jpg

That's my story. Thank you do much for your visit and support.
Fot my friends @yoedie and @moankara, I invite to join this contest.

Happy sunday for all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69480.96
ETH 3692.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24