My entry to #club5050 // Сontest STEEM PLANTS : Week #15

in SteemitContest2 years ago

image.png

Dahlias at the park. These flowers are all time favorite. There are different colors in different rows of pots at the park and they make the pathways beautiful. Here are some photos that I took during one of my morning walks. It also helps that it rained the previous night before such that the water droplets add beauty to them even more.

image.png

I wanted to take a clearer shot of the petals but my camera just can't do what I want but still I'm okay with this shot.

image.png

Somehow the water droplets are hard to focus on.

image.png

I like this one too because of how the droplet seem to shine. Taking photos with enough light behind it does the trick.

image.png

Even if the flowers are dying, they are still beautiful through the end.

image.png

The bees can't even resist.

image.png

Or the butterflies.

I couldn't blame them. They are just a beauty to behold.

This is my entry to @strawberrry's contest. For more information about the contest and the rules, please check this post #club5050 // Сontest STEEM PLANTS : Week #15

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

So. Beatiful flowers. I like all of then.

Blooming marvelous!🌺 This deserved a resteem.

Hola @leer muy hermosas todas las fotos, te felicito, suerte en el concurso

Hi, @leeart,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

As always, excellent photos, thank you for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68217.64
ETH 3598.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22