Flowers at the park for #club5050 // Сontest STEEM PLANTS : Week #12

in SteemitContest2 years ago

image.png

This is my entry to @strawberrry's Steem Plants Contest. For more information about the contest, please head on to that post and feel free to join. Remember to always be original.

I honestly don't know what kind of flower this is or what kind. Can you help me out?

image.png

This is the other photo that I managed to take. This is a vine with white flowers that are tiny as you can see in the first image. The bee is bigger than the flower. I always pass this by whenever I take a walk at the park and noticed these flowers one time. I didn't realize they were even there. I thought they were part of the shrub that the vine have climbed up on but turns out it was entirely a different plant.

Another plant that lines up the pathway has these tiny flowers that I just noticed too. I think they are easy to ignore because it is not eye level and they are small. In addition, they are covered by the leaves. So if you are not intentionally looking for them, you will easily miss these beauties.

I'm not sure if these belong to the spider plant family.

image.png

image.png

So, do you have any idea what these plants are? Apparently, I don't have any other photos of them because I was focused on their flowers that time since it was my first time seeing them.

#plants #landscape #macrophotography #photography #contest

Sort:  

Hermosa fotografia, imagen captada espectacular!!

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating! You always get such beautiful photos! Maybe there is an opportunity to support our community SteemitContest with a delegation?

Thanks a lot! I'm actually planning to when I have earned enough to delegate because I do enjoy photo contests :D It's a slow process for now though unfortunately.

 2 years ago 

Of course! everything is in your hands ;)

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74