#club5050|Photos of feathered friends | week 45

in SteemitContest2 years ago (edited)
Good day all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Kavi De Silva. I am going to participate in a photos of feathered friends contest among you and today's contest is organized by @strawberrry who organizes this contest every time & I thank @strawberrry for organizing such an entertaining and valuable contest. Now I am sharing with you some of feathered friends photos. I hope you will like my feathered friends.

Made by canva

20230117_180806_0000.png

When I got up this morning while I was brushing my teeth, I saw a bird on a mirror. But I didn't know the name of that bird. When I asked my mother, she said that the bird's name is sparrow. These sparrows visit our house regularly. They are a mixture of gray and brown in color.

20230116_072912.jpg

I saw this sparrow on the mirror hanging in our house. When I saw it, I took my mobile phone and took a quick photo. This sparrow is standing on a mirror and is fooled by its reflection. I watched birds chirping at the mirror with their beaks, fooled by their reflection.

20230116_072925.jpg

I am very interested in finding information about birds. So today I searched for information about these sparrows. These birds are small in size. Five of these birds came to our house and at that moment I could photograph only this bird. When I brought my mobile phone, they flew away so I couldn't take pictures of them.

20230116_072854.jpg

A B
Device Samsung M32
Phography @kavi1999

These birds come to our house because we provide them with food. Feeding is done by mother. I am very happy to discuss these sparrows with you. Birds are innocent animals that do no harm to anyone.

Today's photos of feathered friends that I present and I hope you will like my photography. Thanks again for hosting such a valuable contest. Thank you so much @strawberrry.

I invite my friends to participate in this contest.
@dragonsilva96
@sene1982
@thedark0

Here is the link:
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-176147

Sort:  

Hi, @kavi1999,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thank you so much your comment ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44