My Wacky Photos

in SteemitContest2 years ago

Hello everybody,

When I read this contest "Post Your Wacky Photo Contest" of @manticao I right away find any wacky of mine in my gallery, so far I found two but oh oh it deals with food, hehehe.

My grandson, Kai, loves to take pictures. When our family gathers he just click click his camera then I didn't knew I was included, we just laugh of the outcome because he snapped a moment of laughter, my funny face! Like this...

inbound7860025152687922522.jpg

One of my favorite food is dragon fruit. And, before I ate it without knowing Kai snapped his cam. We all laugh and laugh of the outcome. I thank him, unintentionally he caught a wacky of me.

Then, here is another one.

inbound1728126553539389019.jpg

Everybody knew I truly loved to eat cakes. That time was the birthday of my granddaughter, Lian. Her cake was so delicious looking. Without knowing when I looked at the cake, ho my, my grandson again, snapped the moment! Hahaha, when he let me show the picture we all laughed.
I was almost cross-eyed with my excitement to eat the cake. Hahaha!

I am inviting @diosarich @jewel1989 to join this contest.

Thanks for dropping by...
@jurich60

Sort:  

Ang cute mo namang tingnan dyan ate.. Salamat po sa pagsali sa ating minor contest. 😊😊

Hahaha nakalkal sa baul dahil sa contest mo

Wow naman, salamat sa pagsali ate.. 😊😊

🥰🥰🥰

Cute hehe 😉

happy wacky photos ymmom. Pati ako na nakatingin nahappy din, makatakod jud ang kalipay uy! Maayo kay merong ganitong contest.

Hahaha ang kulet!

Hi, @jurich60,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65