Object of the Week 30: Door keys

in SteemitContest2 years ago

IMG_20220418_095742_073.jpg

God I have to take something to remember where I left the keys or I don't know how to put something to know where they end up this morning I spent 2 hours looking for the house keys and I went through every corner, hole, shelves, drawers, even my kittens and nothing. Surely this has also happened to you with the house keys or even worse with the car keys, looking for the keys like crazy to not be late for work, when I had my car that also happened to me and the worst thing is that I have a place to put the keys but I always put them where I lose them, I hope not but well friends this is part of everyday life and as such we have to accept that with so many things in our heads we can forget the simplest details like where we leave the keys or other objects, I hope I don't forget where I left the bank cards or the money when I go shopping because what a shame when it's time to pay! hahahaha take care of yourselves!

IMG_20220418_095800_211.jpg

I will like to share the 🔗 to this fun contest 🔗

Thankyou to @strecoza for the initiative.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Дякую за участь

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83