CONTEST : Monuments and sculptures of my City #30:

in SteemitContest2 years ago
Hello community @steemitcontest, I love this opportunity to share these beautiful statues located in the Metropolitan Cathedral of Ciudad Bolívar, my city [🔗](///olivo.vender.apagón).

P1280949.jpg

All my life I have been stunned seeing these Italian statues that caused me a lot of fear when I was little I must admit, they are very well preserved, they are made of granite and have withstood the passing of the years, I understand that they were brought in the 50s and also withstood the It took more than 20 years for the Cathedral to be finished. Over the years they have been restored and changed places to install new statues.

()

This pictures were taken by myself with my Panasonic DMC-FH15 lumix

Thankyou @strawberrry

Sort:  

Nice photography from you.

Thank you I appreciate it

 2 years ago 

Спасибо за участие!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61485.38
ETH 3443.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52