MY WACKY PHOTO - LOS GALPONESsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemitContest2 years ago

photo_2022-07-22 00.37.16.jpeg

A planned day is not always perfect, but in imperfection there is love and in love there are good moments, that is how it happened on this occasion, where an outing to an art gallery became a beautiful moment for me and my partner, we met many beautiful works and above all we took many incredible photographs, the curious thing is that I am not photogenic; It's been a while since I've been working on it, so Scar took the opportunity to take these two totally amazing photos, where my face is funny vs my face is "cute" I don't know how to describe the last one hehe

In general, my face is funny, many people have told me that, but when I'm alone at home I have a serious face... It has even happened to me that when I'm alone with Scar (my girlfriend) she thinks something is wrong with me or I'm annoyed only because of my face, the truth is that my serious face is my flattest and most thoughtful version.
I'm hardly ever upset and when I am I just breathe

Enjoy

photo_2022-07-22 00.37.17.jpeg

📸 | Iphone SE 2020
🎬 | Adobe Lr
📍 | Los Galpones, Caracas, Venezuela

This is my "Post Your Wacky Photo Contest" of @manticao

Thanks to @disconnect for allowing me to view this contest <3

Sort:  

Wow you look very cool my friend.. Thank you for participating our minor contest. Goodluck. 😊😊

So cute and funny wacky lol ahahhaha..best of luck bro 🥰

Muchísimas gracias!

Hi, @jacorv,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Nice wacky picture.

Muchísimas gracias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66