My best online purchase - Flash drive 512 Gb

in SteemitContest2 years ago

Hola Steemitverse


photo_2022-04-06 12.59.45.jpeg

One of the other great purchases I've made was this USB, I'm usually always moving information from one house to another, deleting content and downloading new. My current space (From PC) is 250 Gb so I always needed more space. Of course, I had no plans to buy another solid state drive because I didn't see the need for it.

Then, the fact that here in my country (Venezuela) pen drives are expensive was added. A 32Gb can cost $10 (28.5 STEEM) which led me to Amazon where I bought this awesome juju flash drive for $15 (42,8 STEEM)

Here I leave the link

photo_2022-04-06 12.59.47.jpeg

On this flash drive I currently have a backup of my PC system, favorite movies that I watch from time to time, extensive series like Game of Thrones, Ozark, Avatar, Dragon Ball, among others. It helped me a lot at first to take movies to my girlfriend and watch them together. Then as a precaution I decided to use it only at home and not take it out as much (due to crime)

It has been with me for a little over a year now and so far it has been my second best purchase for the utility I have given it and the simplicity. In addition to this, the low cost compared to local prices, that is, a total offer!

I invite my friends, @bunker.universe @jdailys & @scarchela. Grateful to @greatketty for this interesting contest!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57