Monuments of my city - Plaza FranciasteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemitContest2 years ago

Hola Steemitverse

It is a square located in the Altamira urbanization to the east of the city of Caracas. It was built at the beginning of the 1940s and inaugurated on August 11, 1945 under the name "Plaza Altamira". Later its name changed to Plaza Francia after an agreement between the cities of Caracas and Paris to have a Plaza Francia in Caracas and a Plaza Venezuela in Paris.

Image 1.jpeg

This plaza itself is a meeting point in Caracas, where I always meet Bunker. Many other times I just walk around to distract myself. Last week on my way home I had time to walk through the square, take some photos and distract myself. All while making time to leave, luckily I made it just before it rained.

It is one of the squares that I like, the only thing that if I feel that it lacks is supplies near it, to be able to buy food and sit down peacefully. Everything else I love

I hope you enjoy.

Thank you all for this contest, especially @strawberrry for creating it and @disconnect for letting me watch it.

I cordially invite my friends: @avibauza & @nayita238

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

Спасибо за участие!

Hi, @jacorv,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55802.73
ETH 2969.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22