Сontest STEEM PLANTS : Week #42- My beautiful Kalanchoe

in SteemitContest2 years ago

IMG_20230210_090301.jpg

This is the flower of Kalanchoe Blossfeldiana. It is a plant that I have found difficult to propagate and flower. Throwing out all my words this year all the plants of this Kalanchoe that I have planted have sprouted and also flowered.

I like their bouquet of small red flowers. They stay open for a considerable time, every day more little flowers are added to the bouquet and then when they are all open they are a beautiful sight before my eyes.

IMG_20230210_090255.jpg

I love to see my garden in bloom apart from the crops I receive from the vegetables I plant in my small garden also the flowers give me positive feedback when at dawn I see more and more plants with beautiful flowers.

The Blossfeldiana is one of the plants that I take the most care of because it is very difficult for her to respond quickly to my care since her growth is slow and after transplanting I have to wait sometime to see her as she is today.

IMG_20230210_090327.jpg

This is my participation in the weekly contest of #club100 // Сontest STEEM PLANTS : Week #42

I invite you to participate to @xiao-aine, @yulirosario27, @sarahraudhah

I would like to share my publication with the 5050 club but I have no idea how to make my connection with the club. If someone can suggest me how to do it I would appreciate it.

To participate go to this information

All photographs are taken with my Redmi note 9.

I'm @gertu from Venezuela to the world.

@gertu(11).png

Sort:  

Hi, @gertu,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

I'm sorry I don't have that much sp to delegate.

 2 years ago 

Спасибо за участие!

Спасибо вам за ваше участие.


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png

Con el apoyo de la familia.

Trail de TopFiveFamily

Si desea delegar al Proyecto de soporte a TopFiveFamily, puede hacerlo haciendo clic en los siguientes enlaces:

10SP, - 50SP, - 100SP, - 150SP, - 200SP, - 300SP, - 400SP, - 500SP, - 1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39