Contest steem plants: week #43 - Beautiful succulent

in SteemitContestlast year

IMG_20230212_113553.jpg

I like cacti and succulents. Aside from the fact that they are pretty, they can be treated with minimal care and they respond very well. Of course, you have to have some prior knowledge to have them, but by knowing the basics they will have a good place in your garden for a long time.

This succulent plant by the name of Sedum Hispanicum was given to me as a gift in December. I would rather say that a small offshoot of it was given to me. I took it upon myself since then to make it proliferate and I have succeeded.

IMG_20230212_113633.jpg

From one small offshoot, I already have three plants in my pots. They are all growing very well. They need a good organic fertilizer, with a good water drainage system so that the substrate does not become waterlogged and that they receive a little indirect sun. This succulent likes shade with good radiation and enough water but not too much.

This is how today I can bring you three plants so that you can see how they are developing. Just this little one is a small portion that I removed from one of the other two plants.

IMG_20230212_114606.jpg

This is my participation in the weekly contest of @strawberrry, to participate read this information in the link

I invite @sacra97, @solperez and @zormar21 to participate.

I make it clear that 10% of my post will go to the Steemit.contest.

I'm @gertu from Venezuela to the world.

@gertu_banner4.png

Sort:  

Hermoso verde, casi transparente. Unas plantas con mucho amor. Muchísimas gracias por la invitación @gertu

Gracias a tí querida @sacra97 por tu amistad y feliz día del amor.

Hi, @gertu,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 last year 

Спасибо за участие!

It is a pleasure to compete.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @lavanyalakshman at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Thank you very much for your support.

Good friend, you already have three small succulents in your home.

Yes, I have three plants of this species. I collect cacti and succulents. I have many species.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63