My favorite video game console

in SteemitContestlast year

sadsad.jpg
Source

My favorite console game is GOD OF WAR. I'm not talking about the old series, but it's great. I didn't play much in the previous God Of War games, but I liked them right away. When I saw the gameplay from God of War (new series) I had to play this game. It was the first time I had contact with the console.

I've always been a PC Gamer. I hated playing on consoles. I never knew how to calibrate a gamepad well so that I could control my character well in the game. After a while, I just learned. You know how it is. It's a matter of habit. I didn't buy the Playstation 4. I always thought it was a waste of money. But for this game, I wanted to make an exception. Luckily, a good friend of mine owned this console, and was so good that he lent it to me for a few weeks.

cc9f-3a2f-4174-9c41-809b894c5448_medium.webp
Source

God Of War immediately drew me in for a few hours a day. The game is beautiful and great. And the combat system is heaven for any player who "grew up" on Devil May Cry. Now my friend has moved out and I have no way to play God Of War Ragnarok. The title will be available on PC next year. I guess I'll wait, I won't spend money to play one game. Although it is great, money is needed for life. Although very tempting.

I don't have a favorite game on a PC or console. There is a lot of fun I love, and there are a lot of games I hate. I also played a lot in Rocket League. I've taken a longer break, but I think I'll return to playing this fantastic game.

computer-1504469_1920.jpg
Source

To sum up, I haven't had much contact with the consoles. I have always loved and preferred PC, but after finishing GOD OF WAR I have to say that it can get used to. Definitely a plus is that you do not have to worry about the hardware configuration on the consoles. This is the best plus in my opinion, but the keyboard + mouse is already a tradition for me.

I invite:
@bonp
@oacevedo
@igarrik

20% to @strawberrry

Sort:  

Gracias por participar amigo éxitos en el concurso

Thank you

Hi, @emsonic,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67623.71
ETH 3786.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70