Steem plant contest | cryptobitcoins| club5050

Hello Stemians,

I hope all of you will be fine and happy. Today I'm going to share one of my beautiful click.

1000041558.jpg

Picturedescription
FlowerTaken from Vivo y33s
PlaceMy own garden

I want to say thanks to @strawberrry who arranged such an amazing contest. Flowers 🌺 🌹 are good source to get happiness and to refresh our soul. I have many plants and fruit trees in my garden.

As my hobby is gardening so, I go to my garden everyday and look after them. This is very grateful for me. I never feeled bored in my garden. Because there are a lot of attractions like the beautiful fragrance of flowers and delicious and juicy fruits bring me towards them.

1000041561.jpg

Picturedescription
Lemon PlantImage taken from Vivo y33s
PlaceMy own garden

This is a small plant that is grown in my garden and it provide us fresh and juicy lemons. It is full of lemon and it is very beautiful plant. When it will grow more I full shift it to the direct soil so it can grow more better because soil has all the essential ingredients it need to grow.

I want to invite @cryptoloover, @steemdoctor1 and @ranartblog to this contest.

Sort:  

The flowers in your garden are looking very beautiful. It's great that you enjoy taking care of your garden. I also like flowers very much, I also take care of the flowers and plants in my garden like you. You have done very good photography. Thank you so much for sharing your garden pictures with us. Keep moving forward and stay safe.

THANK YOU


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Thank you for compliment.

Beautiful flowers and fruit. Nothing like fresh from the tree.

Hi, @cryptobitcoins,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

Спасибо за участие!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36