"My Favorite sport "

in SteemitContest2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum,

Hello everyone, I hope all of you will be fine and doing well. My name is Ali Hassan and today I'm supper excited to take part in this amazing and interesting contest.

IMG_20221218_232437.jpg
Created on Canva

I want to say thanks to @sportsnixon1 for arranging such an amazing contest in #steemitcontest. This initiative will bring some more Quality content in the community and will help us to know about the different sports and how people play and like them.

Let's move towards the contest without wasting anymore time.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnkb4sXHETvWHfx845eNH8Z1R5dQtVPRd...fYgpxKamHSmp5ePxsZeFVNiQSGxG54RbfJK9YGrzmt9wT4UKNrp2YFQD6h1nCiLkiTgro5Y1rvSCmpDjdVH6ScyJPjFvUfXQcTkZDTbzTVAjeii1BYwnBZdAP8.png

What is your favorite sport ?

My favorite sport is Cricket. I am crazy in watching and playing cricket. After football cricket is the most famous and watching game. In my Pakistan people have great craze for cricket and every child know to play and he love cricket more than all other games.

I am also fan of cricket and I also love to watch and okay cricket. I never miss a match of Pakistan with any country and when the match is between Pakistan and India than the craze and excitement is on next level.

Since when do you practice your favorite sport?

I started playing cricket from childhood. I think cricket is the game which i played in my life first time. I start playing from the age of 13 and till now the craze of cricket is same.

pexels-patrick-case-3628912.jpg
Source

Although I'm a fan of cricket but my studies always remain on my first priority. Actually, now a days i have burden of my studies and I find very little time to play cricket. I think I played a month before and now i am planning to play cricket with my friends and cousins in winter vacations.

Describe a little how your favorite sport is?

Who don't know the rules of cricket. But may be like me who don't know anything about football may be some who don't know about cricket so let me tell you about cricket.

A person has a ball and he has to throw towards other person who has a bad in his hand.

  • If he hits the ball and the ball cross the boundary with one bounce inside the ground then it will be four.

  • If the batsman hit the ball and ball lands outside the boundary without any bounce inside the rope than it will be considered six.

  • You can take runs 1 to 4 by hitting the ball inside the ground.

  • If the bowler direct hit the wicket than batsman will out.

1000042167.jpg
Source

  • If the ball hit the pads and is in the line then it will be lbw out.

  • If filder Catch the ball then it will consider out.

  • There are also some more rules but i try to discuss some basics rules.

What is the advantage of practicing your favorite sport?

Sports keep our body fit and if we talk about cricket than it help you to keep yourself fit as fitness is the main thing that a good cricketer need.

Cricket keep your body in shape because during running between the wickets you loose your belly fat and Playing for long time your body will trun into good shape and you will be fit and healthy.

When i continuously play cricket, I feel fresh and Fit but you have to remain consistent.

Take a selfie watching your favorite sport

Unfortunately, due to some political and security problem cricket was not being played in our country and International teams not visit to play with us in our home ground.

pexels-aalekh-deval-9153468.jpg
Source

But recently Many teams visit pakistan for playing cricket like Australia, Bangladesh, South Africa, Netherlands, Zimbabwe, New Zealand visit pakistan. English team is in Pakistan and playing the final match but due to may papers I cannot view the match in the stadium so I cannot upload my selfie watching cricket live.

But i want to show my selfie while watching on laptop. I hope you will understand and accept this, I wish i able to go ground and see match there.

1000042158.jpg

I want to invite @steemdoctor1, @preye2 @pathanapsana and @lavanyalakshman to take part in this amazing contest.

Sort:  

Gracias por participar amigo , el cricket es uno de los deportes que poco se practican en mi país pero en otro continente es el más popular éxitos

Than I think the rules i given will help to understand the game. Like cricket is rare in your country same is the case with football in our country although both are out class games.

Thank you.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @fredquantum at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests. This is a prize for being a winner in Sportsnixon1's recently concluded contest.

@fredquantum Thank you for supporting my content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51