Сontest STEEM PLANTS : Week #35

in SteemitContest2 years ago

Hello steemians,

This is my entry for STEEM PLANTS : Week #35 - initiated by @strawberrry

Location: Bulgaria


Source Images: Sent from my Phone

19.12.2022

IMG7992.JPG

In the photo published here, you see an interesting variety of apple. The fruits are grouped in bunches. One such bunch can be seen here, but the whole tree was laden with fruit – large and juicy apples with a superb taste and aroma.


I invite @ceramixer, @arena10 and @gallya6945 to participate. Link

The deadline for writing the post is the beginning of 16.12.2022, the end of the contest 22.12.2022. And on 23.12.2022 we will determine the winners.

I wish success to everyone who visits my blog!


I recommend you to visit and join to:

Challenges initiated by me @bonp:

DailyNegativePhotography

DailyInsectsPhotography

DailyFlowersPhotography

DailyToysPhotography


baner1.png

I appreciate your upvotes and support 👍

Sort:  

Congratulations !
Your post has been supported by @hive-183653 . This is the official community account of Steemit enthusiasts come and join us and share your quality content with us.

Manual Curator : @bgteam

baner1.png

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hi, @bonp,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

How cute and tasty the apples look

 2 years ago 

Прекрасные яблоки! Спасибо за участие!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35