[CLUB5050] STEEM MARKET OPENS CONTES! SERVICES I OFFER BY @bongk

in SteemitContest2 years ago

20220513_090856.jpg
Created by me on PixelLab

Introduction

Hello steemians in the Steem Market, I'm here to sell my services I'm sure you'll Love them, they are the very creative type of service and you can use them to present to your Loved ones as presents during their birthdays and more.

Digital Drawings

I do digital drawings and graphic designing making posters, labels, cards for business men and women who are willing to advertise their company or business at a very affordable fee of 5000FCFA to 30000FCFA that's about 36Steem to 218Steem (based on the current price of STEEM). To show you what I do , pls take a look at some of my designs below, these are for the customers I've drawn and received rewards

Digital Drawings

Screenshot_20220305-125105.png
If you need yours done, all you need is send me your desired picture and the payment and I get it done as soon as possible

Graphic Designs

Graphic designing isn't easy as a task that's why I charge higher for them but not to worry I will bring it down to 10000FCFA about 72STEEM per design for the first 10 steemians who request my expertise
Here are some of my designs.

This was made for a car wash company around my area and the results were extraordinary after this. There is so much more I could offer to many steemians in the steem Market all you got to do is get to me with your request.
I'm also willing to teach online courses like English, French, Graphic designing, Digital drawing, at very affordable rates of 20STEEM for the first 10 steemians.
I invite @rockana, @graceilla and @b-naj to this contest and I'm wishing them best of luck.

Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.25
ETH 3410.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59