STEEM PLANTS: Week #3

in SteemitContest2 years ago

Greetings friends,

Saludos amigos.

This is my participation in the STEEM PLANTS: Week #3 contest sponsored by @steemit.contest. You can see the contest rules HERE

Esta es mi participación en el concurso STEEM PLANTS : Week #3 patrocinado por @steemit.contest. Puedes ver las reglas del concurso AQUÍ




image.png

This time I will share with you photographs of this plant that my grandmother gave to my mother last year. Actually I don't know what this plant is called, but I have known it since she was a child because my mother had many plants of this. Then they died and I never saw these plants again.

En esta oportunidad compartiré con ustedes fotografías de esta planta que le regaló mi abuela a mi madre el año pasado. En realidad no sé como se llama esta planta, pero la conozco desde que era niña porque mi madre tenía muchas plantas de esta. Luego se murieron y más nunca volví a ver plantas de estas.

image.png

When my grandmother gave this plant to my mother, I was immediately transported back to my childhood, since I was a child I have liked plants and animals, I remember that I took care of my mother's plants, I was in charge of watering them and what I liked of this specific plant was the texture of its leaves since they are hairy, more or less similar to oregano leaves and I also liked that hummingbirds liked its flowers, so we received many visits from hummingbirds because they were always in flower.

Cuando mi abuela le regalo esta planta a mi madre en seguida me transporté a mi infancia, desde niña me han gustado las plantas y los animales, recuerdo que yo cuidaba las plantas de mi madre, yo era la encargada de regarlas y lo que me gustaba de esta planta en específico era la textura de sus hojas ya que son peludas, más o menos parecidas a las hojas del orégano y también me gustaba que a los colibríes les gustaban sus flores, entonces recibíamos muchas visitas de colibríes porque siempre estaban floreadas.

image.png

I hope you like this plant and if anyone knows its name, I would like you to tell me in the comments.

Espero que les guste esta planta y si alguno sabe su nonmbre me gustaría me lo dijera en los comentarios.

Thanks for visiting my publication.

Gracias por visitar mi publicación.

Sort:  

Hi, @blessed-girl,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45