Сontest STEEM PLANTS : Week #4 - my lilies.

in SteemitContest2 years ago

Greetings friends

Saludos amigos,

This is my participation in the STEEM PLANTS contest: Week #4. Sponsored by @strawberrry, you can see the contest rules HERE
Esta es mi participación en el concurso STEEM PLANTS : Semana #4. Patrocinado por @strawberrry, puedes ver las reglas del concurso AQUÍ




image.png

El mes de mayo para mi es sinónimo de primavera. Como saben soy venezolana y aquí no tenemos las cuatro estaciones reglamentarias por ser un país tropical, sin embargo, el mes de mayo es donde los árboles florecen y las plantas que tardan un año en florecer muestran su explendor en este hermoso mes, tal vez porque en este mes llueve.

The month of May for me is synonymous with spring. As you know, I am Venezuelan and here we do not have the four statutory seasons for being a tropical country, however, the month of May is where the trees bloom and the plants that take a year to bloom show their splendor in this beautiful month, perhaps because in this month it rains.

image.png

Así que mis plantas de lirio entendieron que estamos en mayo y empezaron a florecer, me encanta cuando mi ventana está adornada con estos hermoso lirios.

So my lily plants understood that it is May and they started to bloom, I love it when my window is adorned with these beautiful lilies.

lirios nuevo.jpg

Es una lástima que solo florecen en mayo, aunque el año pasado me sorprendieron porque florearon 3 veces en el año, espero tener la misma suerte este año.

It is a pity that they only bloom in May, although last year they surprised me because they bloomed 3 times a year, I hope to have the same luck this year.

image.png

Camera usedHandphone Xiaomi Redmi 9
LocationGran Caracas - Venezuela.
Photographer@blessed-girl.




Thanks for visiting my publication.

Gracias por visitar mi publicación.

Sort:  

Hi, @blessed-girl,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63