My Entry Сontest "Photos of feathered friends" week 11: tender chicks.

in SteemitContest2 years ago

Greetings friends,

Saludos amigos,

This is my participation in the PHOTOS OF FEATHERED FRIENDS contest: Week #11. Sponsored by @strawberrry, you can see the contest rules HERE

Esta es mi participación en el concurso FOTOS DE AMIGOS EMPLUMADOS : Semana #11. Patrocinado por @strawberrry, puedes ver las reglas del concurso AQUÍ



My mother has a neighbor who raises chickens, she has several hens that are constantly reared. Yesterday I took the opportunity to take these photos of one of the hens that has several chicks, thinking about this contest.

Mi madre tiene un vecino que cría pollos, tiene varias gallinas que están en constante cría. Ayer aproveché de tomar estas fotos a una de las gallinas que tiene varios pollitos, pensando en este concurso.

image.png

Chicks always give us a lot of tenderness and children want to hold them. When I arrive at my mother's house, my daughters as soon as they get out of the car start chasing the chicks to see if they can catch one and they have succeeded a couple of times.

Los pollitos siempre nos dan mucha ternura y los niños quieren agarrarlos. Cuando llego a la casa de mi madre mis hijas apenas se bajan del carro empiezan a perseguir a los pollitos para ver si pueden agarrar alguno y lo han logrado un par de veces.

image.png

Once my mother's neighbor was going to give each of my daughters a chick, but can you imagine when they grew up? I can't imagine raising chickens inside an apartment lol... so I told the man no and my little daughter cried asking me to take the chicks away. She calmed down after explaining to him many times that where they were now they were happy because they are loose in contact with nature, instead in the apartment they would be locked up.

Una vez el vecino de mi madre les iba a regalar un pollito a cada una de mis hijas pero se imagina cuando crecieran? no me imagino criando gallinas dentro de un apartamento jajaja... entonces le dije al señor que no y mi hija pequeña lloraba pidiéndome que me llevara los pollitos. Se tranquilizó después de explicarle muchas veces que ellos allí donde estaban ahora eran felices porque están sueltos en contacto con la naturaleza en cambio en el apartamento estarían encerrados.

image.png

Camera usedHandphone Xiaomi Redmi 9
LocationGran Caracas - Venezuela.
Photographer@blessed-girl.




Thanks for visiting my publication.

Gracias por visitar mi publicación.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Спасибо за участие!

Hi, @blessed-girl,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77