Photos of feathered friends - The most valuable gift in the world.steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemitContestlast year

Probably the most valuable gift in the world is a part of myself ya I gave my heart to my wife and she owns it until my last breath.

But birds these are not people and they may have slightly different ideas about the most expensive gift in the world and it seems that I caught it when the pelican decided to give his beloved part of himself, namely the feather that he plucked from his body.

You know it was a little funny to watch the actions of this pelican, which looked very funny.

He searched for a long time for a pen suitable for this purpose and when he pulled it out he did not see his beloved next to him.

Yes apparently she was tired of waiting for a long time until this pelican showed signs of attention to her and she went to the other end of the paddock at the zoo.

And the clumsy admirer ran around the territory with a feather in his beak and could not understand where the lady of his heart had gone.

I think that not every comedian actor could play the role of such a pelican it was too obvious and funny.

I decided to capture this moment in a photograph and later I worked on a photograph in order to leave the main thing namely the kind and awkward look of a pelican with the most valuable gift in the world in its beak.

2019-08-15-08-04-26.png

This photo is my participation in the contest #club100 // Сontest "Photos of feathered friends" week 48, organized by @strawberrry.

I want to invite my friends to participate in the competition: @kaminchan, @bengy, @tonyz.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.

100%SP

#club100

Sort:  

Wow.. @barski
Awesome myan 😌❤️
I like your article on the feather friend.
Your post deserve first position in this contest... Seriously its a amazing friend 💓

Thank you very much my friend, but it's not up to us to decide who will be the winner :)

Appreciate 😌
But I like your article so.. I just given my opinion.. Hope you will support me too❤️

Thank you, I appreciate it and when I get to my comments on this topic, I will definitely let you know about it :)

OK sure💓

 last year 

Спасибо за участие!

It's better than sports :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57291.92
ETH 3066.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36