#club100 // Сontest STEEM PLANTS : Week #42 - Sleeping rose.steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemitContest2 years ago

Probably the fastest travel in the world is going to the grocery store.

Yes, it may seem so, or so it may be, if you don’t have a bag with a camera hanging on your shoulder, and it was always like that, almost every day, before the start of the war in Ukraine.

For this reason, the trip to the bakery could take a little longer. especially if, along the way, you can see beautiful flowers.

So it was on that May day, or rather, on May 26, 2019, I went to the store and saw that flowers appeared on a large rose bush.

I no longer remember how much time I devoted to each flower, but the understanding that I needed to hurry was present.

But when I completed my task, I mean bringing the bread home, I was able to work on photographs of these beautiful roses.

One rose stood out to me and inspired me twice to make art, but I liked the final version the best.

I decided to darken everything superfluous and the rose, which I photographed during the day, to plunge into the deep night, or rather, into a deep sleep.

So I got a sleeping rose.

98120191.png

This version was preceded by this version with a slight blur around the rose.

2019-09-03-10-56-51.jpg

Ah, the original photo was this photo that I took on one of the lawns in a residential area of the city, where high-rise buildings look into the sky like hedgehog needles.

Probably, I am a failed compiler of bouquets of flowers, since I constantly want to add something, or vice versa, remove the excess from the photographs in which I captured flowers.

Although the flowers of roses are similar to each other, but among them you can find unique specimens that stand out from other brethren with a special shape and texture, unique and beautiful.

DSC06085.JPG

This photo is my participation in the contest #club100 // Сontest STEEM PLANTS : Week #42, organized by @strawberrry.

I want to invite my friends to participate in the competition: @kaminchan, @pastorjosuer, @zhanavic69.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.

100%SP

#club100

Sort:  

Hi, @barski,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

What a beautiful flower, greetings and blessings. Best of luck.

Thank you @quiaratiby! Have a great day!

Very blessed day, a fraternal embrace.

The sleeping flower is beautiful.

Thanks a lot @haidee!

 2 years ago 

Спасибо за участие!

It's gambling :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39