FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR 2022steemCreated with Sketch.

IMG-20221209-WA0025.jpg

FIFA WORLD CUP

Hello steemians friends...
Here's my first contest on these community. I have actually noticed that many of us here finds it difficult to grow here on steem
when I say difficult, I mean very very difficult and it happens that I was one of them.
I thought 🤔💭 many times on how to grow my account but to no avail.

But look, I guess I've found something fun that is beneficial for us. Today I brought to you a cool Contest that many can benefit from and I stand to drop a contest post at least two times in a week depending on the match fixtures.

For you newcommers that wish to participate, participating in this Contest is and should be one of your best way to also grow and explore the potentials you have.

Today I'm holding a contest about/on your fun, my fun and our fun in watching FIFA WORLD CUP MATCH, sharing your stories, joy's and disappointment at same time is and should be of our greatest fun😊.
I hope you guys will enjoy this contest, I can't wait to read and see it.

Contest takes place form December 10th to December 13, 2022.
To make it easier for we all, here is the contest tips that I hope should best serve we all.

#CONTEST TIPS

What is/are the name's of the players who scored goals on the match.
What team/country do you support to win and why?
Mention players of your supporting team/country that really surprised you, if any.
What traits did your supporting team/country encountered during the match.

#CONTEST RULES

With 3 or more pictures, indicate that you really watched the match, picture source must be from you.

Use the title "FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR 2022", Example "fifa World Cup | Morocco vs Portugal and England vs France"
You can pick and of the listed match and watch.
Must be incorporated in club5050, club75 or club100.
Subscribe to steem contest and post your post in the steemcontest community.

Use hashtags #steemitcontest #disconnet #steemexclusive #club #country

#CONTEST PRICES

The 3 best participants will be at the proposal to get support from the
@steemit.contest and
@disconnect

NOTE: There is no guarantee that your post will get support from @steemcurator01, but if your post is quality enough and lucky enough, it does not rule out the possibilities.

Sort:  

Hi, @arllycharles,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Yes yes yes yes, I was know and picked.
I so love this. Thank you so much @ecosynthesizer made thy creator continue to bless you.

Nice one my man ,you have now doing a nice work, more up vote for you, thanks.please visit my post with upvote

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago (edited)

Здравствуйте! #CONTEST PRICES написан не правильно. Вы должны рассчитывать на собственные силы в награждении победителей. Вам нужно более конкретно предложить что можете дать сами в награждении участников. К сожалению ваших призеров мы поддержать не сможем, если они не делегировали в наше сообщество.
Полные правила нашего сообщества https://steemit.com/hive-176147/@steemit.contest/delegators-steemitcontest-weekly-report-07-12-2022

After seeing your previous posts, I believe it would be a better path to complete these Newcomers Achievement Program just to understand everything about the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63