Club5050|| Steem Plants Contest|| " Flowers Night Photo Hunting"

in SteemitContest2 years ago (edited)

IMG20230201201549_00.jpg

Each of us loves to take care and to plant many flowers in our surroundings, this will give a beautiful and colorful place and people would be attracted and amazed of what they will seen. For this contest, initiated by @strawberrry I will share my simple entry about plants or flowers and I truly believe that this post of mine is applicable in this weekly contest. But first of all I would like to thanked @strawberrry for her wonderful and exciting contest conducted here in our community.

Trumphet White Flower

The first picture that I want to show was this trumphet white flower and I've taken this picture this time. I love night photo hunting and this are some of the photos I captured. Trumphet white flower is a kind of wildflower that usually found in the midst of the forest, mountains and near at the river. Although this is a kind of wildflower but it contains a unique styles, color and characteristics.

This is good for landscaping, flowering pots and flower vase decorations.

IMG20230201201718_00.jpg

Star White Flower

Our lives is just like this flower, the time will comes that all of us will faded and vanish here on earth and we all know about it. This nearly rotten flower catched my attention and I really enjoy watching it. 4 days has passed when this flower takes a beautiful bloom. Many people amazed and well attracted of this flower but as the days has past, the beautiful flower turns into a brown and unpleasant image.

IMG20230201201700_00.jpg

I love to plant this kind of flower because it is very easy to propegate and easy to plant. The matured branches comes from this plant is very perfect for planting on the fertile soil and watered it 3x a day.

IMG20230201201851_00.jpg

String Beans Flower

This is very popular flower because this is a string beans flower. The reason why I shared that flower here is because I am very much happy that finally my fruit of labor have already good result. We all know that if this vegetables bares a flower it is a sign that the next is the beans will come out. I would like to invite ate @jurich60, ate @amayphin and @jessmcwhite for this contest.

Flowers and plants can give to our surroundings a beautiful and colorful place and this is one of the gift that Mother Nature gave to us.

Sort:  

Hi, @aehryanglee,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

Спасибо за участие!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66