Forex Market: NZDCAD is in short position [Market Analysis]

in Trading Lounge4 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,
I hope you are well. I am Hasanul Banna, Professional Forex Trader. Today I will try to analysis NZDCAD chart. I hope you will benefit.

Lets start!
There are something to keep in mind before taking a entry to place. Those are-

  1. Trend
  2. Support and Resistance
  3. Price action signal

Trend:

If we look at the chart below, we can easily understand that the market is on a down trend. Because market has created Lower High continuously.

trend - Copy.JPG

We know you never have to take an entry against the trend. So we have to stay with the trend.

Support and Resistance:

If we look at the chart pattern bellow, 0.87329 is a very strong resistance area. I marked the area in the chart for easy of understanding.

support.JPG

Price Action Signal:

We know that the prize action candle is very useful in taking entry. In the chart below we can see that Bearish pin bar has made on the 4 hour chart at Resistance.

signal.JPG

So I hope this can be a very good entry for a short position.

Entry Position:

Postion: Short (Sell)
Entry Level: 0.8723 to 0.8732
SL: 0.8790
TP: 0.8595
Risk Ration: 1:3

Forex trading is a dangerous Profession. There is a possibility of financial lose. I do not encourage anyone to trade forex. Everyone please trade at your own risk. You can try in demo account for learning purpose.

[N. B: If you like this article, you must support it. Then I will get inspiration and bring more good articles for you later. Feel free to comment if you have any suggestions. ]

Sort:  

tp.JPG

NZDCAD is on my predicting way. 1st tp hit. Hopefully 2nd tp will be hit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85