NEW CONTEST | Sacala de Home-Run y gana con Steem Baseball | EDICION #22

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVMwordzokpNs2dkGNehKCxyN7RYbTSy85xE9Nm2DvPbFPyYkk7PeSAU5khv1yij4kGyFMdmfKcRvau8qko3PTspzjcxAT2baQik2PsAM5nrh1VAXfD6e.jpeg
Image link source

Hope you are all doing good, I'm very happy to take part in this contest again. The power up contest has really helped me to build my stake and help me increase my SP thereby increasing my voting power and helping new members to curate their contents.


Why did you choose the Steem Baseball community to carry out your ignition?


Since it is a contest and the participants are rewarded, I choose to perform my power up in the steem baseball community. This gives me encouragement and makes me want to work more.

I enjoy this community; I've had the support of the admins and other members who regularly publish their content here since I joined; I always try to participate in the weekly power up event; I'm confident that the growth of this community will be much greater; thus, I join in participating in this edition and making my power up.


MY WALLET BEFORE POWER UP


Screenshot_2022-02-14-03-18-26-963_com.android.chrome.jpg

The view above is my wallet before the power up, the SP I have was displayed

POWER UP 160.028 STEEM


IMG_20220326_152657.jpg

MY WALLET AFTER POWER UP


IMG_20220326_152719.jpg

Then I've successfully made the power up, I did a power up of 160.028 STEEM. This is huge and I'll definitely continue to power up and maintain club5050.


What is the importance for you of doing Power UP?


Power ups are vital since they allow us to save steem. And having a lot of steem piled up helps us qualify for a lot of things on the platform, as well as giving us more exposure to get higher curations.

*This enables us to have a greater impact on the platform.

  • You'll have a better chance of making more money this way.

  • Because of my increased active power, I was able to join the #club5050.

  • I've developed the habit of consistently increasing my account balance.

This has boosted my growth, and as a result, I've enhanced my growth significantly and am now approaching 7k SP.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Excellent Power Up friend @tayetaiwo, It's nice to witness your growth, keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65