CONTEST: MAKE YOUR POWER UP - IN SUPPORT OF # CLUB5050 | 3rd EDITION | Entry By @tayetaiwo

Another week, another power up and this time I reached 3,021.236 STEEM POWER, I greet all the admins and moderators of #steembaseball

I power up all the rewards I've earned so far, I love Steemit platform and I don't plan to withdraw.

Without wasting your time let quickly talk about the process.


My Wallet Before Power Up


Then I proceed to do the power up, all my STEEM, I forget to screen shot though.. but you can confirm through my wallet

I signed in with my private active key to approve the power up and it was successfully.

Screenshot_20211109-074236.png

My Wallet After Power Up


Screenshot_20211109-191324.png


Advantages Of Powering Up


Are you aware of the advantages of increasing your power? Are you aware that the more Steem Power you have, the more powerful you become on the platform, not to mention how much money you can make by upvoting other people's content?
As the adage goes, "small drops of water make the mighty ocean," and we're steadily increasing how SP works, just as little water makes up the vast ocean. The more SP we gain, the more powerful we become.
I did a big power up today, now I have 3,021.236 STEEM POWER, my Steem power increase today.

Finally, powering up is a good thing that comes with many advantages. Let increase our SP for the benefits of ourselves and the platform in general.

I'm using this time to invite @jerryivan, @suleja and @spyrex to participate in this power up Contest and increase their power to support #club5050


Sort:  

That's a nice one @tayetaiwo

Keep it up

Thank you so much for the invite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16