CONTEST: MAKE YOUR POWER UP - IN SUPPORT OF #CLUB5050 #CLUB75 CLUB100 | ISSUE #14 |

It’s the last day of the month, hope you guys are having fun 🤩… well it fun day for me because few days ago I hit 5k SP and become a dolphin. I’m really grateful to the support I’ve received from everyone right from the moment I joined steemit

First and foremost, I want to thank God for the gift of life that money cannot purchase, followed by the steemit team for their unwavering support, and finally, all of the fantastic community members that make up my steemit family.

Today I decided to take part in a power up contest, this is the [link](Link of the Contest) if you wish to take part. This is a weekly contest organized by the steem base ball community. You can subscribe to the community and join different weekly contest

Now let begin, first and foremost I'll show the screenshot of my wallet before, during and after power up

BEFORE POWERUP


32508B15-93F3-4B7B-8C7E-BCB9EAE02916.jpeg

POWERUP


1B879DFE-F72A-46AC-8174-5C3B6141CF1F.jpeg

AFTER POWERUP


A7E90F1D-CC3F-4469-AD5E-9938BA0DA4CE.jpeg


My account now has 5,509.971 STEEM POWER; my objective for 2022 is to attain at least 10,000 STEEM POWER and become a double dolphin, ensuring a terrific year on Steemit. I wish all members of this great community a happy new month, and hope that the goals and missions established on Steemit can be achieved; with effort and commitment, anything is possible, and nothing is impossible, so good luck to everybody, and may God bless you all.

15% reward to @steembaseball


I invite @luckydrums, @prince4icon and @amaka06 to join .

—-

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Excellent lighting the one carried out in our community, let's continue in this constant growth, lighting and delegating to our curator account @steembaseball will give personal and group benefits. May the successes continue friends.

 2 years ago 

Gracias por participar en este encendido

 2 years ago 

Congratulations

 2 years ago 

Gracias por participar en las dinámicas de la comunidad, existos con tu participacion.

Thanks for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87