CONTEST: HAS TU POWER UP - IN SUPPORT OF # CLUB5050 | 3rd EDITION by @suleja

in Steem Baseball⚾3 years ago

Image Source

Hurray !!!!... and all the members of #steembaseball. I'm so excited right now, I joined Steemit few months ago, I had some issue with my device and I wasn't active not until last month. I started creating quality contents and I was getting support. I've made up my mind to invest on the platform. I've been powering up all my earnings and I haven't withdraw a dime from the platform this is simple because I believe in Steemit platform and I trust the platform.

I would like to thank the team and all the generals, The popular tags, #club5050 and #club100 was initiated by the steemit team last month this to encourage users to stake their earnings.

Since I've so much faith in this platform, I've made another power up and this time I powered up all my earnings for last week.

First is selling my SBD to STEEM on the Steemit wallet market place.

Screenshot_20211109-030115.png

Now let me show you the process of my power up, below is the screenshot of my wallet before I power up.

Screenshot_20211109-021712.png

Now I select power up from the options, then below is the screenshot of my power up which is all my STEEM.

Screenshot_20211109-021735.png

Now I have successfully completed the power up process, and below is the screenshot of my wallet after the power up.

Screenshot_20211109-021804.png

I want to use this medium to thank the Steemit team for their support so far, like I said I believe in this platform and I won't remove or withdraw a dime now, I'm building my stake and I'm happy with this.

I invite @frankie14, @ezego

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Saludos gracias por participar te invito a que participes en el proceso de verificación

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38