CONTEST: MAKE YOUR POWER UP - IN SUPPORT OF #CLUB5050/ @jorman09

in Steem Baseball⚾3 years ago

Good morning steemit beisbol community since I already saw the contest and I am encouraged to participate with you in this new initiative, since I am new I was guided after the explanatory post that made the friend @omjng link.

CONCURSO HAS TU POWER UP - EN APOYO AL #CLUB5050.jpg
image created in canva

image.png

I start to enter my user and private password to log in to my wallet since I was selected a post with the booming vote and I take the opportunity to join the club5050 at once.

image.png

I select the option where it says market and enter, it directs me to this page.

image.png

then I click where it says available which is what I have in SBD to change it to STEEM currency.

image.png

I click on the green button to proceed with the purchase, making a total STEEM of 23.315 and I also have 1.666 steem for a profit of 24.861 STEEM for a total of 24.861 STEEM.

image.png

I select on the down arrow and proceed with my ignition and click on the power up button.

image.png

and I select the option where it says balance reflecting an amount of 12,435 which would be half of the prize I got.

image.png

I confirm the transfer and give you ok, to finish with my ignition.

image.png

Thank you for reading my content I bid you farewell att @jorman09

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42