Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

I look forward to it. By the way, I write about NCAA basketball and football with the same enthusiasm. My friend Dan Cronin's (fellow Bethel alumnus) brother is head basketball coach for the UCLA Bruins. The new offensive coordinator for Middle Tennessee, Brent Dearmon went to Bethel as well and is a Facebook friend. It was exciting seeing two teams from my home state go to the College World Series. Ironically enough, I have a few cousins who attend Mississippi St., and they wound up winning the whole thing.

Good, around here we can only talk about baseball, MLB college baseball among others, through steemsports if we can talk about other sports, in fact you saw Eli Manning's post, I think I'm going to dedicate more to writing about the NFL ... The University Basket is also very good ...

Not a problem. We'll respect the parameters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41