Membership Validation Post- @Steembaseball

in Steem Baseball⚾3 years ago

DD0D0FA7-F27A-4747-8070-A48A8796ACB6.jpeg
source

Hello steemians,
It an honor to be here today with my membership Validation post in the @steembaseball community so I can become an interactive and complete member of this community.

48206FBE-37B1-4C5E-8AC1-855AEA91A63B.png

About Me
My name is Mohammed Mustapha Wahab but I go by @desiigner on Steemit,I was born and raised in Tamale in the northern part Ghana. I’m currently a student of CKT. University for Technology and applied science located in Navrongo in the upper East region of Ghana where I study Bsc.Computer Science.

All my life I’ve always loved sports and I’ve always been passionate about it. My favorite sports has always been football despite my love for other sports like Basketball,Tennis,Volleyball,Formula 1, Baseball name them.

48206FBE-37B1-4C5E-8AC1-855AEA91A63B.png

Upon joining steemit I already indicated that my favorite activity is sports and I’ll be posting sports related posts and I’ll learn more about some sports and how they are played , that made me join the @worldoffootball and @steemsports community, where I made a lot of publications in both communities. And most of all my publications have always been about football.

48206FBE-37B1-4C5E-8AC1-855AEA91A63B.png

Why I joined this community
I have always been watching baseball games and I see how the fans enjoy it and I used to have a mobile phone that had a baseball game on it that I used to play but I never understood how it is played. I only just knew where to press to swing the bat then the rest took care of itself. I think joining this community will be a great opportunity for me to learn about baseball and how it’s played.

48206FBE-37B1-4C5E-8AC1-855AEA91A63B.png

I’ve already read on post guidelines and Content Etiquettes and also the guidelines about this community and I’ll make sure to abide by them.

I can’t wait to get my membership Validated so I can start posting in this Great Community.

Sort:  

welcome to steembaseball my friend good entry, enjoy it

 3 years ago 

Thank you as always

 3 years ago (edited)

You're very welcome here in this baseball community! Hope you have a great time with us!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you and I surely will

 3 years ago 

Welcome mister

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54