CONTEST: MAKE YOUR POWER UP - IN SUPPORT OF #CLUB5050 #CLUB75 CLUB100 | EDITION #13 |by@artist1111

Greetings Steemit family and to Steem Baseball community. Hope we all are doing very well today. I am glad to be taking part in this contest today by @steembaseball. Before the power up, i had 619SP as seen in the screenshot below;
Today i power up of my reward and hope for future and support each others

Screenshot_2022_0124_232357.png

ofter power up
Screenshot_2022_0124_232638.png

my suggestion is to power up everything you get, My task to reach my power soon thank you
I am also happy to see so many users in the @steembeaseball community community who are committed to doing Power Up, helping everyone together to strengthen our community!

Thanks always for the affection and support of all of you and the valuable advice of the whole community group.

Lots of positive thoughts member of steembaesball community and entire platform

Thanks for visiting and read my post

Sort:  

I love power up

 2 years ago 

Saludos hermano gracias por encender en Steem baseball

 2 years ago 

Hello friend, it's good that you're lighting up with us. I invite you to delegate to our @steembaseball community and continue growing together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63