STEEM BASEBALL COMMUNITY VERIFICATION PROCESS # 8|| By @abduljawad002

in Steem Baseball⚾3 years ago

Hello Fellow steemians and good morning to the noble members of this noble community @steembaseball.

IMG-20210926-WA0001.jpg

I would like introduce myself. I am of the person of Abdul Jawad Tia Mumuni (@abduljawad002). I am from Tamale which is located in the Northern Region of Ghana. Like I once said somewhere I am a big fan of sports in general I am a sports enthusiasts. I don't easily pass on the chance to get to know other sports and right now I feel like this group has the potential to teach alot about sports and baseball sport to be specific I would love to be part of this wonderful experience.

I conclude my introduction by sending my regards to @esteban85 and thanking @steembaseball for this opportunity.
Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to steembaseball my friend

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

greetings friend very good presentation, welcome

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Welcome My Friend

 3 years ago 

Thank you My Friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50