The diarygame betterlife with Steem enjoy chicken Biryani |02 |10|2024

in Green Earth4 days ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum

Dear friends, how are you? I am well. I hope you are all well too, enjoying the full joys of life. I had some fracture on my leg and because of that I was resting at home for a long time due to coffee and leg injury but now I have started my video again and now I started it with my own video. What about the diary game? These days were very busy days for me, that is, these days were for me in speech, but today one of my friends came and we came to meet him, so we started our activities again.### I went to the market

IMG_20241002_101241_469.jpg

,With my great friend and saw ifferent ,activities there, In every , the atmosphere, seemed very new because after a month.** I was going to bazaar ,And it was all new to me , I was all The same People will again And There is no doubt ,That I was to enjoying the time With all these people. There was no doubt really.** All these things are going along with our life and by taking all things forward we are growing and growing and along with life.

IMG_20241002_101248_996.jpg

we ​​have made all these things a part of our life. I went to the market together because I didn't have breakfast, so the mood of biryani is there , Ordered cold drinks etc. which we used to enjoy ,Special cold drink came for us and biryani chicken biryani we enjoyed though it was very good biryani hobby in our area where we went for biryani far away.

IMG_20241002_101133_713.jpg

People come here from far and wide and appreciate its Biryani. People from far away also take it to their homes by getting parcels etc , which they take home. Today is a very good day for us. I went to my shop for a while to look after some of my business, and as my son, who is he, continued to work there well after my absence, but all these things go hand in hand with man, and I Even after facing a lot of difficulties in the past period of my life, I have returned to my activity.

Thanks For reading and your Support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63